Grievance Redressal Forum – Members

S. No. Bodies Representative Alternate
1 AMTOI Mr. Anand Sheth – Convenor
(T) 66365151
(M) 9820090743
(E) anand@ckb-india.com
Mr. Nailesh Gandhi
(T) 66339898
(M) 9920197651
(E) nailesh@expressworld.com
2 ACCAI Mr. Afzal Malabarwala
(T) 22051923
(M)
(E) afzal@galaxyfreight.com
  Mr. Anil Vazirani
(T) 22051923
(M)
(E) anil.vazirani@robinsonsglobal.com
3 BCHAA Mr. Jaganath Rai
(T) 43119100
(M) 9820006666
(E) info@bchaa.com
Mr. Paresh Thakkar
(T) 43119100
(M) 93228344301
(E) info@bchaa.com
4 CAI Mr. Nityam Khosla
(T) 67549800
(M) 9867444300
(E) nityam@teamglobal.in
Capt. G. S. Talwalkar
(T) 40258003
(M) 9820090650
(E) captg@seasky.co.in
5 CSLA Capt. Prithwijit Maitra
(T) 49100200
(M) 9892600815
(E) prithwijit.maitra@maersk.com
7 FFFAI Mrs. Philomena Pereira
(T) 40081800
(M)
(E) philu@pvagencies.com
6 MANSA / FEDSAI Capt. G. K. Sarkari
(T) 66965101
(M) 9820425103
(E) sarkari@merchantshpg.com
Mr. Hiren C Ved
(T) 66344474
(M) 9820191239
(E) hcv@pmapl.com

Capt. Ram Iyer
(T) 66338850
(M) 9833546780
(E) rriyer@seahorsegroup.co.in

GRF SERCRETARAIT
022-66370021 / 22